BLAIR TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION

375 Cedarcrest Drive Duncansville, PA 16635 (814) 696-4363

MINUTES OF THE FEBRUARY 6, 2023 ORGANIZATION MEETING

Ted Ventre called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. and led the Commission in the salute to the flag.

Commission members in attendance were Dodie Amigh, Tim Shaw, and Theresa Gillie. Chris Kriedler was absent.

Eric Banks, P.E., Stiffler McGraw, Recording Secretary Betty Robertson, and Kami Bilek attended. Blair Township Supervisor, Paul Amigh attended.

Tim Shaw made a motion to retain Ted Ventre as the Blair Township Planning Commission Chairman. Dodie Amigh seconded the motion. The motion passed with a unanimous vote.

Ted Ventre made a motion to retain Tim Shaw as Vice-Chairman. Dodie Amigh seconded the motion. The motion passed with a unanimous vote.

Theresa Gillie made a motion to retain Dodie Amigh as Secretary. Tim Shaw seconded the motion. The motion passed with a unanimous vote.

Tim Shaw made a motion to retain Chris Kriedler as a member of the Blair Township Planning Commission. Ted Ventre seconded the motion. The motion passed with a unanimous vote.

Ted Ventre made a motion to accept Theresa Gillie as a member of the Blair Township Planning Commission. Theresa's membership is effective 1/3/2023. Dodie Amigh seconded the motion. The motion passed with a unanimous vote.

There being no further business, a motion was entered by Tim Shaw to adjourn the Annual Organization Meeting, seconded by Dodie Amigh. The motion was passed unanimously at 6:05 p.m.

Dodie Amigh		
Secretary		